Local Leagues

Leagues in and around Rochdale along with the referees Secretary

BBDFL Junior League – Chris Rees

NBJFL Junior League – Ian Armstrong

NWCFL Open Age League – Larry Trott

ROAFL Open Age League – Andy Perrin

LAL Open Age League – Justin Jennings

LFL Open Age League – Barry Cropp

R&DSFL Open Age League – Nick Gibbons

GMWFL Womens League – David Cryer

If you wish for information to be added, removed or amended to the page please contact the Website Administrator


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s